Board of Directors

2014-2015

TBC Board and Officers

Title Name Address
Chair Ugo Nwagbaraocha Diamond Discs International

8530 W National Avenue

West Allis, WI  53227

Phone: (414) 543-4545

Fax: (414) 543-5666

Email: ugon@diamonddiscs.net

Vice Co-Chair Annette Tipton Able Access Transportation

2620 W Silver Spring Drive

Milwaukee, WI  53212

Phone: (414) 536-5800

Fax: (414) 536-5858

Email: annette@ableaccesstransportation.com

Vice Co-Chair Greg Stoller ManpowerGroup

100 Manpower Place

Milwaukee, WI  53212

Phone: (414) 906-7880

Email: greg.stoller@manpowergroup.com

Website: www.manpower.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

 

William Beckett CHRYSPAC

130 W Edgerton Ave. – Ste. 130

Milwaukee, WI  53207

Phone: (414) 744-8600

Fax: (414) 744-8604

Email: bbeckett@chryspac.com

Website: www.chryspac.com

Executive Director Marjorie Rucker The Business Council, Inc.

756 North Milwaukee Street – 4th Floor

Milwaukee, WI  53202

Phone: (414) 287-4172

Fax: (414) 271-7753

Email: mrucker@mmac.org

Website: www.mmac.org/tbc

 

 

Title Name Address
Board Member David Aragon SITE Personnel

N92W17420 Appleton Avenue – Ste. 200

Menomonee Falls, WI  53051

Phone: (262) 345-9933

Fax: (262) 345-9934

Email: daragon@sitepersonnel.com

Website: www.sitepersonnel.com

Carl Brown Red Brown Kle’

840 N Old World Third Street – Ste. 401

Milwaukee, WI  53203

Phone: (414) 272-2600

Fax: (414) 272-2690

Email: brown@redbrownkle.com

Website: www.redbrownkle.com

Henry Hurt Hurt Electric

N57 W14502 Shawn Circle

Menomonee Falls, WI  53051

Phone: (262) 252-0500

Fax: (262) 252-0530

Email: hurtelectric@hotmail.com

Citlali Mendieta-Ramos Antigua Latin Restaurant, LLC

5823 W Burnham Street

West Allis, WI  53219

Phone: (414) 321-5775

Email: citlali@antiguamilwaukee.com

Website: www.antiguamilwaukee.com

 
Dele Ojelabi Comcentia

1025 W Glen Oaks Lane – Ste. 211

Mequon, WI  53092

Phone: (414) 871-1100

Fax: (877) 780-1102

Email: dojelabi@comcentia.com

Website: www.comcentia.com